Mehr Infos


Snowgoons are back on the strength with their new full length album and wow, they're bringing back the 90's right in your eardrums with a vengeance. The album name's "Goon Bap", and it is a homage to the golden era of Hip Hop representing Boom Bap sound at it's finest. Knowing for their numerous features, the Goons always bringing the top underground elite together for a gathering. So it"s only right to do it right, and with the dirty East Coast New York sound the Goons mange to place you in a time capsule for over 70 minutes, givin" you a flashback of what you liked so much as you were a kid and teenager. Besides names like Method Man & Ghostface of the Wu Tang Clan, Dres from Blacksheep, Psycho Les from the Beatnuts, Onyx, M.O.P., Artifacts.... the Snowgoons also easily manage to place a whole bunch of extremely gifted young guns on the album, giving each and every of them an individually most suitable spot. Blowin up all scales right now, 18 year old wonderkid Token from Salem MA leads off a track called New Kidz On The Bloc. The song also features TJ Brown from Nas's "The Get Down" TV Show, Goon MuSick's own Big Kurt, Wu Tang member U-God's son Intell, and one of Canadas hottest rappers, Merkules. Another heavyhitter on the Goon Bap album is nobody else than Big Pun's son Chris Rivers who is making a lot of noise on his own right now.


Extra Mini-Poster
Tonträger Digipack CD
Plattenfirma Goon MuSick
Erscheinungsdatum 12. Dezember 2016

Track Listing

01. Kick, Snare & Hi-Hats Intro
featuring: DJ Premier; Royce Da 5'9"; DJ Sixkay
producer: Snowgoons

02. Goon Bap
featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs); Sicknature; DJ Illegal
producer: Snowgoons

03. All City Kingz
featuring: Artifacts; DJ XRated
producer: Snowgoons

04. Team Death Match
featuring: Diabolic; Chino XL; Lil Fame (of M.O.P.); Fredro Starr (of Onyx); Justin Tyme; DJ Crypt
producer: Snowgoons

05. Keep Runnin
featuring: Chris Rivers
producer: Snowgoons

06. Problems
featuring: Locksmith; Skrewtape; Rite Hook
producer: Snowgoons

07. Way Ahead
featuring: Dilated Peoples
producer: Snowgoons

08. I Reminisce
featuring: Intell; Sean Strange; Method Man (of Wu-Tang Clan)
producer: Snowgoons

09. Steady Cloakin
featuring: The Doppelgangaz
producer: Snowgoons

10. We Won't Die
featuring: Sicknature & Sean Strange
producer: Snowgoons

11. It's A Queens Thing
featuring: Infamous Mobb; DJ Danetic
producer: Snowgoons

12. Cypher God
featuring: Passionate MC
producer: Snowgoons

13. Solid Gold Guns
featuring: Conway; Banish; Supreme Cerebral; Recognize Ali
producer: Snowgoons

14. Know What You're Facing
featuring: Killah Priest (of Sunz Of Man); Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Aspects; DJ Sixkay
producer: Snowgoons

15. Give Me Room
featuring: Flatlinerz
producer: Snowgoons

16. Tight Team
featuring: Epidemic; DJ Danetic
producer: Snowgoons

17. New Kidz On The Blok
featuring: Token; TJ Brown; Big Kurt; Intell; Merkules
producer: Snowgoons

18. Freedom
featuring: Sicknature; Snak The Ripper; Block McCloud
producer: Snowgoons

19. Killaz Supreme
featuring: Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan); ILL Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Aspects; Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm); DJ Crypt
producer: Snowgoons

20. My Advice
featuring: Pumpkinhead (aka PH)
producer: Snowgoons


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung und unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.