Reduzierter Preis! THAT WAS THEN THIS IS NOW CD Vollbild


Achtung: Nur noch wenige Produkte verfügbar!

5,46 €

10,92 €



Being the eldest son of U-God from the legendary Wu-tang clan iNTeLL never fails to deliver hard bars and beats, baked in the oven at 450 degrees, then laced with a topping of social awareness and intelligence. iNTeLL was featured on Method Man's latest Album The Meth Lab and his verse definitely stacks up there with the veterans. This young Lord has put out a handful of Mixtapes & EP's, some with Wu-Tang flavor and some with his own style. However, one thing remains clear this artist is not to be slept on and he proves it with his debut album "That Was Then This Is Now" out on Goon Musick, August 25th. Guest appearances by Wu Tang's own Inspectah Deck, Mickey Factz, Fred The Godson... while Snowgoons, Scopic, Big O and more take care of the beats.


Tonträger Digipack CD
Plattenfirma Goon MuSick & Nah Bro Ent.
Erscheinungsdatum 25. August 2017

Track Listing

01. A Brighter Day
Featuring: Elaine Krystal

02. The People Decide

03. Ashes, Ashes

04. Stay Stanky

05. My Kung Fu Is Strong (Skit)

06. Get Busy
Featuring: Nitty Scott

07. King Arthur

08. Rockstar
Featuring: Mickey Factz, Fred The Godson & Frankie Ford

09. The Blackout
Featuring: The Purge

10. Word Of Mouth
Featuring: Inspectah Deck

11. Beautiful Iintelligence
Featuring: Scott Isbell

12. Super Saiyan
Featuring: Dom Staxx

13. Wear A Mask
Featuring: DruGunn$

14. Hunger Pains
Featuring: S.I.T.H.

15. Containers

16. The Internet (Skit)

17. Skynet

18. What Do You Do?

19. Nana's House


Dieser Onlineshop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung und unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.