15,13 €

excl. VAT


Devised as a two-part album to mark two decades since the release of his classic début “Soul On Ice”, “Intellectual Property” is the first slice of Ras Kass’ crowd-funded vision. Since this offering is supposed to invoke Ras’ original masterpiece it’s hard not to compare it with his first album, but when you do that, you’re putting a classic next to a classic. Produced by DJ Lethal, Snowgoons, Statik Selektah, etc. Features RZA, Bun B, Bumpy Knuckles, Ony, Sean Price, A-F-R-O and many more. If you are a fan of Ras Kass you will get Ras Kass on Intellectual Property plus much more.


Physical Recordings 2 Vinyl LP
Record label Goon MuSick
Release Date Nov 25, 2016

Track Listing

01. This Is Your Life (Intro)

02. And Then…

03. BARdom
featuring: KRS-One

04. Bishop

05. Constant Elevation
featuring: Rza (of Wu-Tang Clan)
producer: DJ Lethal

06. Trade Places
featuring: Dina Rae

07. Hood on Ice

08. Lose It All
featuring: Bun B (of UGK)

09. What Would Jesus Do (Skit)

10. #WWJD
featuring: Delorean

11. Extraordinary Vets
featuring: El Gant; Shabaam Sahdeeq
producer: Snowgoons

12. Fettuccine Capone Reminisces (Skit)

13. Paypal the Feature
featuring: Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah); General Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun)

14. Kanye Moment

15. Downward Spiral
featuring: Bumpy Knuckles (aka Freddie Foxxx); Onyx

16. Talk Greasy
featuring: A-F-R-O

17. Soft Toy
featuring: Shabaam Sahdeeq; El Gant; Sam Solo
producer: Snowgoons

18. Promised Land
producer: Statik Selektah

19. Beautiful Mind
featuring: Teedra Moses

20. Reverse Engineering
featuring: Torae; O.C. (of D.I.T.C.)

21. Sunny Daze (Skit)

22. In The Moment
featuring: Apollo Brown


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies and our data privacy statement.