More details

10,92 €

excl. VAT



Parrish Smith (PMD of EPMD) has been building a solo career for more than 22 years. Three albums, starting 1994's Shade Business showed just was PMD was able to do on his own, both as an MC and producer. Since 2003's slept-on The Awakening, Parrish has been much more quiet than his partner on the solo tip. The new album brings the groove back to the EPMD sound and Parrish owns his greatness. The MC talks slick, lays out his accolades, and explaines just why his rhymes are ageless.


PREORDERDelivery starts no earlier than October 06, 2017
The preorder is valid, by receipt of payment. If using prepayment the amount must be credited within 7 days
ExtraMini poster
Physical RecordingsDigipack CD
Record labelGoon MuSick
Release DateOct 06, 2017

Track Listing

01. Intro

02. Prodigy Tribute ft Agallah & Charlie Marotta Guitar

03. Mic Doc

04. Trans

05. Slow Your Roll ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst

06. Gimme The Mic ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst

07. The Real Is Gone ft Erick Sermon (EPMD)

08. One

09. Take Notes ft Ace Brav & RJ Da Realst

10. All I Got ft Cashino

11. Belly Of The Beast ft Ace Brav & Leek

12. Moment Of Truth ft Ace Brav & Leek

13. Spirit ft RJ Da Realst, John Jiggs & Dinco D

14. How Many Times ft RJ Da Realst

15. You Know Who The Best Be ft RJ Da Realst, Nocturnal & Agallah

16. Good To Go

17. Outro 2020


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.