BLACK SNOW 2.0 CD Expand



This product is no longer in stock

10,92 €

excl. VAT


Limited to 500 pieces
Physical Recordings Digipack 2 CD
Record label Goon MuSick
Release Date May 05, 2018

Track Listing


01. This Is Goons Shit
featuring: N.B.S. (aka Natural Born Spitters); Planet Asia

02. Black Snow 2
featuring: Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Sicknature (of Snowgoons); Celph Titled (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Ill Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion)

03. Suckaz Behind Screens
featuring: EDO.G (of Special Teamz); Reks

04. Make Or Break
featuring: Billy Danze (of M.O.P.); Aspects; Paragraph

05. Party Crashers
featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs)

06. Walk The Streets
featuring: Genovese; Styles P (of D-Block)

07. Live Your Life
featuring: Sean Strange; Salome

08. The Hatred 2
featuring: Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Madchild (of Swollen Members); Sicknature (of Snowgoons)

09. One Thing I Know
featuring: Planetary (of Outerspace + Army Of The Pharaohs)

10. I Walk Alone
featuring: CunninLynguists

11. Still Real & Raw
featuring: M-Dot; Jaysaun (of Kreators + Special Teamz); Journalist 103 (of The Left)

12. Nuclear Winter
featuring: Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples); Perseverance; Joe Scudda; Brainstorm

13. Do U Bac Down
featuring: Onyx

14. Fast Food Nation
featuring: Q-Unique (of Arsonists)

15. Iron Bars
featuring: Papoose; Kool G Rap; Nature; Sean Strange; Justin Tyme

16. The Code
featuring: Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan); 2Ugli; LoDeck producer: Snowgoons

17. The Real Talk
featuring: Ice Water (aka Woadah); Akrobatik (of Perceptionists); Virtuoso; Diabolic

18. Guillotine Rap
featuring: Dope D.O.D.

19. Click Clack
featuring: Banish; Crooked I (of Slaughterhouse); Aims; Rasco

20. Dizzy Dreams
featuring: Viro The Virus


featuring: Apathy

2. Let Me Down Easy
featuring: Respect

3. Iceman
featuring: Cymarshall Law

4. Foreign Banguage
featuring: Side Effect

5. 40 Barz
featuring: Big Shug; Special Teamz & Singapore Kane

6. The Spell
featuring: Eternia

7. Ride With Me
featuring: Born Unique

8. Living Man
featuring: Grand Agent

9. Buried
featuring: Savage Brothers

10. Suicide
featuring: Third Kind

11. The Wolf
featuring: State Store

12. Charly Says
featuring: Illin P

13. Benz Bema Dreamz
featuring: Masta Ace & Stricklin

14. Dirty Goons
featuring: Swifty McVay & Jay Gill

15. It Gotta Add Up
featuring: Shabaam Sahdeeq, Baby Blak & Jay Hill

16. Reel Wolf Presents - 'The Underworld (Goon MuSick Remix)'
featuring: Bizarre (of D12); Reef The Lost Cauze; Ill Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Slaine; Celph Titled; King Gordy; SID (of Slipknot); The Goondox (of PMD + Sean Strange); Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Swifty McVay; Vinnie Paz; Tech N9ne


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies and our data privacy statement.