This product is no longer in stock

10,92 €

excl. VAT


Physical RecordingsCD
Record labelGoon MuSick
Release Date Jan 28, 2014

Track Listing

01. This Is Goons Shit
featuring: N.B.S. (aka Natural Born Spitters); Planet Asia
producer: Snowgoons

02. Black Snow 2
featuring: Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Sicknature (of Snowgoons); Celph Titled (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Ill Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion)
producer: Snowgoons

03. Suckaz Behind Screens
featuring: EDO.G (of Special Teamz); Reks
producer: Snowgoons

04. Make Or Break
featuring: Billy Danze (of M.O.P.); Aspects; Paragraph
producer: Snowgoons

05. Party Crashers
featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs)
producer: Snowgoons

06. Walk The Streets
featuring: Genovese; Styles P (of D-Block)
producer: Snowgoons

07. Live Your Life
featuring: Sean Strange; Salome
producer: Snowgoons

08. The Hatred 2
featuring: Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Madchild (of Swollen Members); Sicknature (of Snowgoons)
producer: Snowgoons

09. One Thing I Know
featuring: Planetary (of Outerspace + Army Of The Pharaohs)
producer: Snowgoons

10. I Walk Alone
featuring: CunninLynguists
producer: Snowgoons

11. Still Real & Raw
featuring: M-Dot; Jaysaun (of Kreators + Special Teamz); Journalist 103 (of The Left)
producer: Snowgoons

12. Nuclear Winter
featuring: Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples); Perseverance; Joe Scudda; Brainstorm
producer: Snowgoons

13. Do U Bac Down
featuring: Onyx
producer: Snowgoons

14. Fast Food Nation
featuring: Q-Unique (of Arsonists)
producer: Snowgoons

15. Iron Bars
featuring: Papoose; Kool G Rap; Nature; Sean Strange; Justin Tyme
producer: Snowgoons

16. The Code
featuring: Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan); 2Ugli; LoDeck producer: Snowgoons

17. The Real Talk
featuring: Ice Water (aka Woadah); Akrobatik (of Perceptionists); Virtuoso; Diabolic
producer: Snowgoons

18. Guillotine Rap
featuring: Dope D.O.D.
producer: Snowgoons

19. Click Clack
featuring: Banish; Crooked I (of Slaughterhouse); Aims; Rasco
producer: Snowgoons

20. Dizzy Dreams
featuring: Viro The Virus
producer: Snowgoons

21. Reel Wolf Presents - 'The Underworld (Goon MuSick Remix)'
featuring: Bizarre (of D12); Reef The Lost Cauze; Ill Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Slaine; Celph Titled; King Gordy; SID (of Slipknot); The Goondox (of PMD + Sean Strange); Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Swifty McVay; Vinnie Paz; Tech N9ne
producer: Snowgoons


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.