This product is no longer in stock

10,92 €

excl. VAT


Physical RecordingsCD
Record labelGoon MuSick
Release DateJul 01, 2009

Track Listing

01. Torchers Trademark
featuring: Torch; Wise Intelligent (of Poor Righteous Teachers)
producer: Snowgoons

02. This Is Where The Fun Stops (Remix)
featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs); Abroo
producer: Snowgoons

03. The Hatred (Remix)
featuring: Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Pal One
producer: Snowgoons

04. Casualties Of War (Remix)
featuring: Smif-N-Wessun (of Tek + Steele); Marph
producer: Snowgoons

05. Starlight (Remix)
featuring: Viro The Virus; Aphroe
producer: Snowgoons

06. Black Snow (Remix)
featuring: ILL Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Simon Says
producer: Snowgoons

07. No Guts No Glory (Remix)
featuring: O.C. (of D.I.T.C.); Curse; Rasco
producer: Snowgoons

08. A.O.T.P.
featuring: Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Mars
producer: Snowgoons

09. Still Got The Ammo (Remix)
featuring: Main Flow, Sebstar; El Da Sensei (of Artifacts)
producer: Snowgoons

10. Ride On (Remix)
featuring: Defari; Nico Suave; Maylay Sparks
producer: Snowgoons

11. Sick Life (Remix)
featuring: Sick Jacken (of The Psycho Realm); Cynic (of Street Platoon); Gimma
producer: Snowgoons

12. Enemy (Remix)
featuring: ILL Bill (of La Coka Nostra + Non Phixion); Morlock Dilemma
producer: Snowgoons

13. The Spell
featuring: Eternia; Pyranja
producer: Snowgoons

14. Riddle Of The Sphinx
featuring: Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks); Guideon; Ripshop
producer: Snowgoons

15. Nuthing You Say (Remix)
featuring: EDO.G (of Special Teamz); Retrogott
producer: Snowgoons

16. Lost (Remix)
featuring: Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy + Army Of The Pharaohs); Doap Nixon (of Army Of The Pharaohs); CHS; Respect
producer: Snowgoons

17. Gunz (Remix)
featuring: Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah); Dra-Q (of Antihelden)
producer: Snowgoons

18. Still Waters Run Deep (Remix)
featuring: Supastition; Ferum
producer: Snowgoons

19. Control
featuring: Hiob; KRS-One; Cymarshall Law
producer: Snowgoons

20. Raining (Remix)
featuring: Brainstorm; Grizu; EDO.G (of Special Teamz)
producer: Snowgoons

21. Avalanche Warning (Remix)
featuring: Pacewon; Raki; BoRisk; Nervous Wreck
producer: Snowgoons

22. Who (Remix)
featuring: Outerspace (of Planetary + Crypt the Warchild); Black Market; Suspee
producer: Snowgoons


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.