More details

10,92 €

excl. VAT


Goon MuSick presents its first ever Compilation "Independent Warriors". The comp is an ear blasting musical journey into the world of Goon MuSick and its heavy hitters Snowgoons. It draws attention to the numerous productions the Snowgoons and their affiliates did for Hip Hop's who is who - from underground to well known established artists in the game like Onyx, Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, Madchild, Masta Ace, RA The Rugged Man and many more.


Limited to 1000 pieces
Physical Recordings CD
Record label Goon MuSick
Release Date Jun 16, 2015

Track Listing

01. Sean Strange - 'Intro'
producer: Snowgoons

02. Snowgoons feat. Sicknature, Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs), Aspects & Virtuoso - 'Independent Warriors' (Exclusive)
producer: Snowgoons

03. Typ ILL feat. Termanology - 'No Surrender'
producer: Snowgoons

04. Outerspace (Planetary + Crypt The Warchild) - 'Never Enough'
producer: Snowgoons

05. Nature - 'If You Watch'
producer: Snowgoons

06. Diabolic feat. R.A. The Rugged Man - 'Suffolks Most Wanted'
producer: Snowgoons

07. Fredro Starr (of Onyx) - 'This Aint My Day'
producer: The Audible Doctor (of Brown Bag AllStars)

08. Snowgoons feat. Swifty McVay (of D12) & Jay Gill - 'Dirty Goons'
producer: Snowgoons

09. Sicknature (of Snowgoons) feat. Heavy Metal Kings (ILL Bill + Vinnie Paz) - 'Violent Rage'
producer: Sicknature (of Snowgoons)

10. Aspects feat. Madchild (of Swollen Members) & Mike P - 'Ride Or Die'
producer: Snowgoons

11. Virtuoso feat. Esoteric (of CZARFACE + Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs) & Celph Titled (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs) - 'Sweatshop Deathrock'
producer: Snowgoons

12. Oddisee - 'All In A Days Work (Snowgoons Remix)
producer: Snowgoons

13. Onyx feat. Snak The Ripper - 'Dirty Cops'
producer: Snowgoons

14. N.B.S. (E'Flash + V.Knuckles) - 'We're All Equal'
producer: Snowgoons

15. Killakikitt feat. Slaine (of La Coka Nostra) & N.B.S. - 'Lehettem Volna'
producer: Snowgoons

16. DJ Q-Fingaz feat. Masta Ace - 'Progression'
producer: DJ Q-Fingaz

17. Reef The Lost Cauze (of Army Of The Pharaohs) - 'Talk To Me'
producer: Snowgoons

18. Viro The Virus - 'Beastiality (Snowgoons Remix)'
producer: Snowgoons


This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.